# H Company — Holo4

> AI lab announcements, news reports and podcasts.

forck.live follows what companies announce about their own products. Press may
corroborate an official story; it never leads and never appears as an item of its
own. A missing date stays missing. A title is the publisher's words — where a
company does not publish in English, an English rendering is listed separately
as `Title in English` and named as this site's translation, never as theirs.

This file is the record of one model version: what the model registry states
about it, H Company's launch post, the first-party posts this record
holds about it, the outlets that reported on those posts, and other companies'
announcements that it runs on their platforms. A model ranks nothing here and
nothing is composed: each date names whose it is, and a field nothing states is
`not stated` rather than missing.

- This model's page: https://forck.live/models/holo4
- H Company's page: https://forck.live/company/h-company
- Every model: https://forck.live/models
- Catalogue: https://forck.live/llms.txt

## Model

- Name: Holo4
- Company: H Company (hcompany.ai)
- Launch post: Holo4: powering generalist computer-use agents — https://forck.live/items/18363-holo4-powering-generalist-computer-use-agents
- Announced: 2026-09-28
- Launch source: https://hcompany.ai/newsroom/holo4
- Launch chosen by: a person, pinned in the model registry
- Released (per models.dev): 2026-09-28
- Listed (per OpenRouter): not stated
- Open weights: not stated
- Posts about it: 1
- Outlets named under its posts: 1
- Price: $0.08 per task — from https://forck.live/items/18363-holo4-powering-generalist-computer-use-agents

## Posts about it

_H Company's own posts whose title names Holo4, and its launch post, in the record's order: dated newest first, undated last. The record reads the newest 50 first-party posts mentioning the model, every company's together, so a model mentioned more often than that lists the newest of them._

Every entry is one first-party announcement, and carries the same eight fields
in this order before any others:

    Company · Announced · Category · Coverage · Announcement · Group · Source · Record

`Source` is the company's own page the announcement was traced to and `Record`
is this site's page for it. Both are safe to cite.

`Coverage` is a number of outlets, or `not counted` — which means this record
reached no count of its own, never that nobody wrote about it.

`Category` is this tracker's own analysis, and is authoritative wherever it is
stated. `not stated` means either that nothing has analysed the post yet or
that the analysis placed it outside this taxonomy; neither is a verdict about
the announcement.

`Announcement` is whether the post is news of something the company did, rather
than a how-to, a customer story, a changelog listing or a staffing note.

`Group` is which of this record's groups the entry falls in, carried on the
entry itself so it holds where the groups are headings and where they are not.
One of: `models`, `covered`, `announcements`, `routine`.

Anything after `Record` is held detail that only some announcements carry.

### H Company — Holo4: powering generalist computer-use agents

- Company: H Company (hcompany.ai)
- Announced: 2026-09-28
- Category: new-model
- Coverage: not counted
- Announcement: yes
- Group: models
- Source: https://hcompany.ai/newsroom/holo4
- Record: https://forck.live/items/18363-holo4-powering-generalist-computer-use-agents
- Subject: Holo

H Company released Holo4, a new series of agentic models in two sizes (27B dense and 35B-A3B Mixture of Experts), available on the H Models API. The 27B variant scores 85.2% on OSWorld at a cost of $0.08 per task. The company also released an updated version of Holotron 3 called Holotron4 Nano.

## Who reported on it

_Outlets this record can name and link, under the first-party post each one covered. Their number is `Outlets named under its posts` above, and the rows are not totalled again. A post's own `Coverage` can be higher: it counts outlets the signal saw that this record cannot name and link._

### On: Holo4: powering generalist computer-use agents

Record: https://forck.live/items/18363-holo4-powering-generalist-computer-use-agents

- Marktechpost — H Company Releases Holo4: Open-Weight Computer-Use Models That Click, Code and Call Tools Across Desktop, Web, Android and APIs: https://marktechpost.com/2026/09/29/h-company-releases-holo4-open-weight-computer-use-models-that-click-code-and-call-tools-across-desktop-web-android-and-apis

---

Record: https://forck.live/models/holo4
Catalogue: https://forck.live/llms.txt
Current issue: https://forck.live/feed.md
